Casual Encounters in Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng

Wednesday, 19 July 2017
  Looking for couple for 3some
Im 57yr old lady looking to join couple in 3some. Big fantasy of mine. Im clean and sober. Only…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Saturday, 15 July 2017
    Only sex wt old lady
Hey love am man want sex to any race any age pleas contact me am foreigner34old, I don't need…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Friday, 14 July 2017
    Want to plz may tipe of woman
All small slim petite and curvey horney nimpho woman out there i want to give u an orgazime that…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Monday, 10 July 2017
    Looking for LADY for 3sum
We are white couple looking for interested FEMALE to join in 3sum. Must be DDF and clean Contact us…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Saturday, 1 July 2017
    Asap now
Wanna fuck any lady interested call me now on 0710169552.
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
    Looking for a clean soul women/gal
Whatsapp n bbm available my number 0734943672 be crs plzzz am a black man whith a clear background…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
    Let's have fun
Ladies looking contact me on this number as soon as possible for a discreet fun.
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Monday, 26 June 2017
  Im linda looking for some guys to have fun with and money
Im linda looking for fun im 23 shy girl plz call me for some gud time guys
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Saturday, 17 June 2017
    Who can i help out?
I want to help out a straight guy with a blowjob or maybe more depending on you. No strings…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Thursday, 15 June 2017
    B-day sex
Hi i am looking for sum fun with any women in vdbp, vereeniging, sasol, vaalpark area. I need to…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
    Get laid
Need a sex_buddy whatsapp me i host.
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Monday, 12 June 2017
    Nsa fun for women and couples
Hi i just want to have fun no love only fun i and the thing i like the most is to muff women till…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
    A decent Nigerian guy uve never seen or met b4 trust me
Hello gorgeous nd thick ladies, if u desire to ve sum decent fun pls contact me on 0735757329 or…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
    Big Black Dick For Hire
Gigolo available in the Vaal. Get in contact for more info and rates. Nice clean ladies and woman…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Friday, 9 June 2017
    Humble
hi ladies is now winter am looking for a f**k buddy!! contact me if interested. NB: only sex for…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
    Opsoek na n ordedlike wit vrou vir fun
Wit man opsoek na n vrou wat hou van toys en so aan.ek wil sien hoe jy speel.
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
  im Tatenda looking for some guys to have fun with money im 23
im Tatenda looking for some guys to have fun with im 23 yrs hot as hell sexy curvy girl
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Saturday, 3 June 2017
  Fuck black dick for free
New in town free west African hard dick WhatsApp only 0735786653 nothing include sex only am…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
    Shemale needed
I am a female looking for a shemale to fuck me slowly i want to play with your boobs and do all…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Monday, 15 May 2017
    BJ for my BF while i watch
I am looking for a white lady (any age) to give my bf a BJ while i watch. No fees. Send me your pic…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Saturday, 13 May 2017
    R600 for 2hours
size 33 brown sugar female 25years Dm me your WhatsApp.preferably whites n Indians.#no Nigerian.
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
    Nsa 3sum fun - lady needed
Looking for a lady to join us in NSA 3sum fun for one night. Age not applicable. Body shape not…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
    Shemale wanted
I am looking for a shemale to fuck me slow - i wanna play with ur boobs and have you in my ass as…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Monday, 1 May 2017
    Any white ladys looking for good sex
Im a white man looking for white women is there any white women thats willing to pay for good sex…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Sunday, 30 April 2017
    Young Zambian guy for fun with mature women
I m here for mature woman who wanna have fun and experiment. Pay me and we do anything until u…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Thursday, 27 April 2017
  im Zitha 23 yrs im looking for some guys to have some fun with
Zitha here 23 yrs looking for some guys to have fun with.money talks right
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Monday, 24 April 2017
    3sum
We are looking for a white female (no fees to be paid) to join us ASAP in 3sum fun. Ladies only…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Sunday, 23 April 2017
    21 wm looking for casual encounters
Looking for nsa fun with a white woman I am 21 white muscular build. I don't care about age as long…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Thursday, 20 April 2017
    Causal encounter with a mature woman
A very reserve n mature guy wish to have a casual encounter with a responsible and mature woman…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
    Looking for a lady in her late 50's to join in 3sum
We are a ddf couple that is looking for a white female in mid to late 50's to join us in some…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »